Skip to main content

NHS Induction Ceremony Held

Posted Date: 03/08/2016

Thumbnail Image for Article 3002

Chandler High School inducted 14 new members into the National Honor Society on Sunday afternoon.  New members include: Deshae Huffman, Joanna Fuqua, Janelle Buholt, Caleb Elmore, Charity Rickner, Katie Lane, Jalen Milligan, Neleigh Herring, Katelinn Almand, Josie Patterson, Kaycee Ward, Olena Brown, Ethan Cummings, and Dylan Carver. 

Current members of NHS: Abigail Brown, Drew Cunningham, Karissa Fent, Hallie Hart, Laura Howard, Makayla Mcguire, Hannah Mitchell, Mason Myers, Mason Rickner, Miranda Shupe, Wade South, Mattie Vinson, Jacob Elmore, Baleigh Herring, Landry Major, Haley Navarro, Shea Ready, and Tacie Sinegal. 

Congratulations on this achievement!