Skip to main content

Student Council

2021 Powder Puff Football – Tuesday, November 23 at 6:30pm

2021-2022 Student Council Officers

President – Khinana Sudbrock

Vice President – Maci Muggele

Secretary – Chynna Norton

Treasurer – Abbie Sowder

Reporter – Presley Martzall

Class Student Council Reps

Senior Class: Delaney Haley and Jacob Ostrowski

Junior Class: Gabbie Dawson and Claire Irby

Sophomore Class: Jaiden Hill and Robert Wood



Student Council Navigation

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events