District Directory

To contact a Chandler teacher, administator or support staff member use their first initial and last name@chandler.k12.ok.us
Example: Lisa Almand’s email is lalmand@chandler.k12.ok.us

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

Click a name below to view more information.

Banker,
Tim
JH Social Studies
View Website

Barton,
Kent
Junior High Principal
View Website

Burgess,
Harold
Football & Track Coach
View Website

Carter,
Melissa
4th Grade Teacher
View Website

Cowan,
Tara
3rd - 4th Special Services
View Website

Cunningham,
Kristy
Financial Secretary
View Website

Davis,
Connie
cdavis@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Dean,
Charlotte
cdean@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Endecott,
Dillon
dendecott@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Foster,
Debbie
dfoster@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Grant,
Kathy
kgrant@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Gray,
Randee
Speech Pathology
View Website

Greenfield,
Christy
cgreenfield@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Gulley,
Debbie
dgulley@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Harris,
Haylley
3rd Grade Teacher
View Website

Harris,
Shelly
6th Grade Teacher
View Website

Hart,
Lisa
Eastside Elementary Principal
View Website

Hedge,
Randy
High School Principal
View Website

Herber,
Micaela
Personal Finance/Keyboarding
View Website

Herring,
Bryan
bherring@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Humphrey,
Kelsey
3rd Grade Teacher
View Website

Key,
Dana
dkey@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Kimble,
Dana
dkimble@chandler.k12.ok.us
View Website

Lee,
Stacy
2nd Grade Teacher
View Website

Lewis,
Bradley
Physical Education
View Website

Lewis,
Latricia
Kindergarten Teacher
View Website

McCoy,
Doug
STEM and 8th Grade Sciene
View Website

Metheny,
Geoff
History Teacher/Athletic Director
View Website

Minshall,
Austin
History/Basketball Coach
View Website

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Chandler Public Schools
901 S. CHS St.
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Map
Map  
Phone: 405-258-1450

Quick Links

Stadium Seats

Cheer on the lions in style! Stadium seats are $45 and available for purchase from Park Road Elementary.