School News ➤ Article 9166
Thumbnail Image for Article 9166Students Inducted into NHS
Posted Date: 03/05/2017

On Sunday several new CHS students were inducted into the National Honor Society.  They include: Jaden Allen, JR Barton, Braden Evans, Chloe Hart, Drake Irby, Brooks McVey, Lauren Masquat, Valerie Morse, Harlie Robinson, Rachel Selke, Brett Smith, Seth Stone and Morgan Tschoepe. 

Current members of the NHS:

KateLinn Almand, Olena Brown, Janelle Buholt, Dylan Carver, Ethan Cummings, Caleb Elmore, Jacob Elmore, Baleigh Herring, Neleigh Herring, Katie Lane, Landry Major, Jalen Milligan, Haley Navarro, Josie Patterson, Shea Ready, Charity Rickner, Tacie Sinegal and Kaycee Ward.